Peter Crew, Owner & Agronomist

 Email:  pete@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

Mark Sikora, Agronomist

Email:  mark@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

Justin Lee, Operations Manager

Email:  justin@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

Heath Prentice, Custom Applicator

Email:  heath@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

James Anderson, Custom Applicator

Email:  james@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

Darin Chapman, Precision Planting Specialist

Email:  darin@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

Max Sikora, Ag Technology Specialist

Email:  max@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

Brian Nash, Controller

Email:  brian@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

Jillian Krieg, Accountant

Email:  jill@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

Tim Callahan, Logistics

 

 

 

Ralph Selzer, Delivery Driver

 

 

Location:  3594 340th Avenue ~ Ruthven, Iowa   51358

Phone:  712-837-3311 ~ Fax:  712-837-3312