Peter Crew, Owner & Agronomist

 Email:  pete@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

Kelly Gerdeman, Agronomist

Email:  kelly@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

Dan Chapman, Operations Manager

Email:  dan@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

Heath Prentice, Custom Applicator

Email:  heath@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

James Anderson, Agronomy Sales

Email:  james@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

‚Äč

Ryan King, Precision Planting Specialist

Email:  ryan@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

Max Sikora, Ag Technology Specialist

Email:  max@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

Brian Nash, Controller

Email:  brian@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

Heidi Sparks, Accountant

Email:  accounting@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

Tim Callahan, Logistics

 

 

 

Mitch Patishall,  Seed Sales

Email:  mitch@spenceragronomy.com

 

 

Location:  3594 340th Avenue ~ Ruthven, Iowa   51358

Phone:  712-837-3311 ~ Fax:  712-837-3312